Admin

Staff List

Parents,phone


Please remember that staff members may not be able to easily check voice mail during the instructional day. Leave urgent messages with the office staff at

303-982-5370.


Staff Directory

Name Position Voice Mail Email
Angell, Kristi Cafeteria Aide
kristi.angell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Askinazy, Danielle ESL 303-982-8350 danielle.askinazy@jeffco.k12.co.us
Benton, Linda 1st Grade 303-982-8292 linda.benton@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cavin, Kelly  Paraprofessional, ISP   kelly.cavin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Centeno, Kris Special Ed 303-982-0228 kcenteno@jeffco.k12.co.us
Clark, Tiffany Occupational Therapist 303-982-8003 tiffany.clark@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cormier, Matt Principal 303-982-2811 matthew.cormier@jeffco.k12.co.us
DeBonis, Nick 3rd Grade 303-982-5338 nicholas.debonis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Doverspike, Pat Preschool Director 303-982-5361 patricia.doverspike@jeffco.k12.co.us
Dusatko, Jessica Para - Kinder
jess.dusatko@jeffco.k12.co.us
Fritz, Stephany Special Ed 303-982-5328 stephany.fritz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Golden, Linda Para - Kindergarden
linda.golden@jeffco.k12.co.us
Goodnight, Caroline Special Ed 303-982-5390 caroline.goodnight@jeffco.k12.co.us
Goslau, Jennifer 4th Grade 303-982-5368 jennifer.goslau@jeffco.k12.co.us
Grall, Kelly Speech/Language 303-982-4498 kelly.grall@jeffco.k12.co.us
Harger, Laurie Para
laurie.harger@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jacques-Bonneau, Paula G/T Resource Teacher 303-982-0258 paula.jacques-bonneau@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jeffres, Susan Library 303-982-5326 susan.jeffres@jeffco.k12.co.us
Karford, Holly 5th Grade 303-982-4872 holly.karford@jeffco.k12.co.us
Knopf, Cody Cafeteria Manager
cody.knopf@jeffco.k12.co.us
Krzanowsky, Sarah  Enrollment Secretary 303-982-5370 sarah.krzanowsky@jeffco.k12.co.us
Langowski, Kathleen 4th Grade 303-982-5348 kathleen.langowski@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lantz, Abigale Music   abigale.lantz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lindmeier, Sarah Instructional Coach 303-982-3071 sarah.lindmeier@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lehmkuhl, Derek Facilities Manager 303-982-5364 derek.lehmkuhl@jeffco.k12.co.us
Manley, Kristin Kindergarten 303-982-5382 kristin.manley@jeffco.k12.co.us
Marcus, Liz Art 303-982-5362 elisabeth.marcus@jeffco.k12.co.us
McMenamin, Sylvie P.E. 303-982-5369 sylvie.mcmenamin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mitchell, Kristin 2nd Grade 303-982-7421 kristin.mitchell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Proctor, Amy  Paraprofessional   amy.proctor@jeffco.k12.co.us
Schwecke, Beth  Kindergarden   elizabeth.schwecke@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Stoll, Kristen  District Nurse 303-982-4370 kristin.stoll@jeffco.k12.co.us
Swain, Betty Para
elizabeth.preston-swain@jeffco.k12.co.us
Thompson, Joni Health Room Aide 303-982-5370 joanne.thompson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Thurling, Sonya 1st Grade 303-982-5357 sonya.thurling@jeffco.k12.co.us
Vaughn, Frances  2nd Grade   frances.vaughn@jeffco.k12.co.us
Vermeulen, Amy 3rd Grade/GT Teacher Liaison 303-982-5374 amy.vermeulen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Weaver, Jackie Principal's Secy 303-982-5345 jackie.weaver@jeffco.k12.co.us
Weedman, Jonathan Instrumental Music 303-982-9388 jonathan.weedman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Whitney, Kristin 5th Grade 303-982-9636 kristin.whitney@jeffco.k12.co.us
Yoho, Lindsey Social Worker 303-982-1538 lindsey.yoho@jeffco.k12.co.us